Deleting a subdomain

Delete a subdomain when you no longer need a separate web presence for that particular part of your web site. Deleting a subdomain does not delete the subdomain folder - you will need to do this manually.

To delete a subdomain:

Click on the Subdomains button on the home page.

Select the required subdomain from the last drop-down list.

Click on the Delete button.

<