Removing a redirect

Remove a redirect when you no longer want to redirect Internet traffic from a web page. There is no way to modify a redirect - if you need to change the details of an existing redirect, you need to delete the existing one and start again.

To remove a redirect:

Click on the Redirects button on the home page.

Click on the required redirect in the Remove Redirect drop-down list.

Click on the Remove button.