Removing a database will delete that database from its online location. Be sure that you have saved a copy of the database if you want to keep any of the information in the database. Removing a database will not remove any user's but it will remove all user's permissions to that database.
To remove a database:
Click on the MySQL databases button on the home page.
Click on the Delete button next to the specific database.