Emptying the Trash

Warning: Make sure you do not need any of the files or folders in the Trash before you empty it, because the files are deleted permanently once the Trash is emptied.

To empty the Trash:

Click on the Trash button in the Trash area. All of the files in the Trash have now been permanently deleted.

Hosting plans

Policies

Domain Transfer Information

Web master Resource Center

Web hosting TOS

Contact

FAQs

Site Map

Filemanager Index

Order | About | Privacy Policy | Shopping Cart Programs | FTP | Email | DNS | Fantastico hosting
Affordable web hosting services - Reliable web site hosting service