Deleting an FTP account

Deleting an FTP account is as simple as creating as creating the account. Deleting the account does not delete the folder or its contents, but it does prevent anyone from accessing that folder through FTP.

To delete an FTP account:

Click on the Ftp Manager button on the home page.

Click on the FTP Accounts link.

Click on the Delete button.

Hosting plans

Policies

Domain Transfer Information

Web master Resource Center

Web hosting TOS

Contact

FAQs

Site Map

FTP Index

Order | About | Privacy Policy | Shopping Cart Programs | FTP | Email | DNS | Fantastico hosting
Affordable web hosting services - Reliable web site hosting service